European Education Ambassadors
  • AUSTRIA Prof. Michael Fuchsjäger
  • CROATIA Prof. Boris Brkljačić
  • CYPRUS Dr. Chrysa Tziakouri-Shiakalli
  • FRANCE Prof. Isabelle Thomassin-Naggara; Dr Foucauld Chamming's
  • GERMANY Prof. Alexander Mundinger; Prof. Christiane Kuhl
  • GREECE Dr. Athina Vourtsis
  • ICELAND Dr. Magnús A. Lúðvíksson
  • ITALY Prof. Enzo Durante; Dr. Adriana Bonifacino
  • LITHUANIA Dr. Ruta Briediene
  • PORTUGAL Dr. Mónica Armas
  • SERBIA Prof. Dragana Djilas
  • SPAIN Dr. Francisca Gras Canals
  • TURKEY Prof. Dr. Erkin Aribal
  • UNITED KINGDOM Dr. Nick Perry; Dr. Anmol Malhotra

DB-I European website expansion made possible by unrestricted educational grants from:

Our site uses "Cookies."

Some of these Cookies are essential for the site to work as intended and other Cookies are analytical, helping us improve our site by collecting and reporting information on the number of site visitors, the devices used to access our Site, which pages are accessed, and time details of visits. You may change the way Cookies function by changing your browser preferences. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.